Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Hella - Live at Bottom Of The Hill (2003)


1. Intro
2. Woman Of The 90's
3. Republic Of Rough And Ready
4. Hello Great Architect Of The Universe
5. Better Grab A Broom!
6. The Devil Isn't Red
7. The Mother Could Be You
8. City Folk Sitting, Sitting
9. Welcome To The Jungle Baby, You're Gonna Live!

Live at Bottom Of The Hill (October 14, 2003)

1 comment:

Boris said...

Gotta love the dude yelling "YEAH BABY YEAH!" after every song. Great bootleg.