Saturday, April 11, 2009

Smiley With A Knife - How A Reign Comes To An End (2008)


01. The Whole Town Was Watching
02. The Queen Of France
03. With Love & Respect
04. Until The Scandal Unveiled Her
05. Wrapped Up In Lewd & Lascivious Behavior
06. ...And There Was A Pig Involved
07. The Executioner Says
08. I'm Just Doing My Job Honey
09. As The Blade Drops
10. Heads Will Roll

How A Reign Comes To An End

No comments: